Alenka Dražumerič

Magistra der regulatorischen Angelegenheiten
Direktorin der regulatorischen Angelegenheiten

illev Pharma East has a highly educated and dedicated team of international experts with many years of experience in Pharmaceutical industry.

Alenka hat mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrungen mit der Arbeit in verschiedenen Funktionen im Bereich der pharmazeutischen Branche. Sie ist Bachelor der chemischen Prozesstechnologie und hat den Magistertitel in regulatorischen Angelegenheiten der TOPRA (The Organisation for Professionals in Regulatory Affairs) abgeschlossen.

Als Managerin der regulatorischen Angelegenheiten bei Generikahersteller Lek Pharmaceuticals, eine Gesellschaft der Sandoz, Novartis-Gruppe, arbeitete sie 15 Jahre lang an verschiedenen globalen Projekten. Sie war für alle regulatorischen Angelegenheiten in Bezug auf die Module 2 bis 5 des Dossiers für verschiedene Humangenerika der Gesellschaft in Europa, Kanada, USA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika), LATAM (Lateinamerika) und ROW (die übrige Welt) verantwortlich. Sie arbeitete vor allem an Entwicklungsprojekten für den CMC-Teil des Dossiers. 

Im Jahr 2015 ist sie in die Gesellschaft Medis pharmaceuticals  eingetreten, wo sie in verschiedenen Funktionen für regulatorische Angelegenheiten gearbeitet hat und europäische regulatorische Angelegenheiten in Bezug auf die Entwicklung von pflanzlichen Produkten, Generika und medizinischen Geräten betreut hat. 

Seit dem Jahr 2021 arbeitet sie in Billev Pharma East als Direktorin für regulatorische Angelegenheiten. 

Alenka verbringt ihre Freizeit mit der Familie und Freunden in der Natur.

Alenka Dražumerič

Master's in Regulatory Affairs
Director of Regulatory Affairs

illev Pharma East has a highly educated and dedicated team of international experts with many years of experience in Pharmaceutical industry.

Alenka has more than 20 years of experience working in the pharmaceutical industry on various regulatory affairs positions. She has a Bachelor’s in Chemical Process Technology and holdsa a Master’s Degree in Regulatory Affairs by TOPRA (The Organisation for Professionals in Regulatory Affairs). 

For 15 years, she has worked as Regulatory Affairs Manager for generic company Lek Pharmaceuticals, a part of Sandoz, Novartis group on various global projects. She was responsible for all regulatory matters relating to the dossiers’ Modules 2 to 5 of the company’s various human generic products in Europe, Canada, USA (United States of America), LATAM (Latin America), and ROW (Rest-of-the World) countries. She mostly worked on development projects on the CMC drug product part of the dossier. 

In 2015, Alenka joined Medis pharmaceuticals company, and  worked in various regulatory affairs positions taking care of European regulatory issues in the development of herbal products, generics, and medical devices. 

 

Since 2021, Alenka has worked in Billev Pharma East as the Director of Regulatory Affairs.

 

Alenka likes spending her free time with family and friends in nature.